Team

Grant Sjostrom

Grant Sjostrom
President
gsjostrom@sjostromconstruction.com
815-316-3642

Joel Sjostrom

Joel Sjostrom
CEO, Chairman & Treasurer
jsjostrom@sjostromconstruction.com
815-316-3664

Kris Sjostrom

Kris Sjostrom
Vice President & Corporate Secretary
ksjostrom@sjostromconstruction.com
815-316-3663

Brandin Keltner

Brandin Keltner
Building - Project Manager/Estimator
bkeltner@sjostromconstruction.com
815-316-3652

Collin Martinovich

Collin Martinovich
Building - Project Manager/Estimator
cmartinovich@sjostromconstruction.com
815-316-3677

Jim Holloway

Jim L. Holloway
Building - Project Manager/Estimator
jim.holloway@sjostromconstruction.com
815-316-3671

Ryan Blackburn

Ryan Blackburn
Project Engineer
rblackburn@sjostromconstruction.com
815-316-3678

Dustin Melancen

Dustin Melancen
Heavy Highway - Project Manager/Estimator
dmelancen@sjostromconstruction.com
815-316-3662

Josh Oman

Josh Oman
Heavy Highway - Project Manager/Estimator
joman@sjostromconstruction.com
815-316-3641

Kelsey Ott

Kelsey Ott
Estimator
kott@sjostromconstruction.com
815-316-3676

Rob Sautter

Rob Sautter
Estimator
rsautter@sjostromconstruction.com
815-316-3659

Jim Nelson

Jim Nelson
General Superintendent
jnelson@sjostromconstruction.com
815-316-3646

Bill Gorman

Bill Gorman
Shop & Equipment Manager
bgorman@sjostromconstruction.com
815-316-3665

 

 

Grant Sjostrom

Grant Sjostrom
President
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
815-316-3642

Joel Sjostrom

Joel Sjostrom
CEO, Chairman & Treasurer
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
815-316-3664

Kris Sjostrom

Kris Sjostrom
Vice President & Corporate Secretary
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
815-316-3663

Brandin Keltner

Brandin Keltner
Building - Project Manager/Estimator
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
815-316-3652

Collin Martinovich

Collin Martinovich
Building - Project Manager/Estimator
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
815-316-3677

Jim Holloway

Jim L. Holloway
Building - Project Manager/Estimator
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
815-316-3671

Ryan Blackburn

Ryan Blackburn
Project Engineer
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
815-316-3678

Dustin Melancen

Dustin Melancen
Heavy Highway - Project Manager/Estimator
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
815-316-3662

Josh Oman

Josh Oman
Heavy Highway - Project Manager/Estimator
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
815-316-3641

Kelsey Ott

Kelsey Ott
Estimator
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
815-316-3676

Rob Sautter

Rob Sautter
Estimator
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
815-316-3659

Jim Nelson

Jim Nelson
General Superintendent
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
815-316-3646

Bill Gorman

Bill Gorman
Shop & Equipment Manager
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
815-316-3665