Team

Grant Sjostrom

Grant Sjostrom
President
gsjostrom@sjostromconstruction.com
815-316-3642

Joel Sjostrom

Joel Sjostrom
CEO, Chairman & Treasurer
jsjostrom@sjostromconstruction.com
815-316-3664

Kris Sjostrom

Kris Sjostrom
Vice President & Corporate Secretary
ksjostrom@sjostromconstruction.com
815-316-3663

Aaron Gunn

Aaron Gunn
COO
agunn@sjostromconstruction.com
815-316-3641

Jim Nelson

Jim Nelson
General Superintendent
jnelson@sjostromconstruction.com
815-316-3646

Bill Gorman

Bill Gorman
Shop & Equipment Manager
bgorman@sjostromconstruction.com
815-316-3665

Brandin Keltner

Brandin Keltner
Building - Project Manager/Estimator
bkeltner@sjostromconstruction.com
815-316-3652

Collin Martinovich

Collin Martinovich
Building - Project Manager/Estimator
cmartinovich@sjostromconstruction.com
815-316-3677

Dustin Melancen

Dustin Melancen
Heavy Highway - Project Manager/Estimator
dmelancen@sjostromconstruction.com
815-316-3662 

Anthony Bronge

Anthony Bronge
Industrial – Project Manager/Estimator
abronge@sjostromconstruction.com
815-316-3654

Ryan Blackburn

Ryan Blackburn
Project Engineer
rblackburn@sjostromconstruction.com
815-316-3678

Mukesh Sawlani

Mukesh Sawlani
Estimator
msawlani@sjostromconstruction.com
815-316-3676

Jessica Powers

Jessica Powers
Controller/EEO Officer
jpowers@sjostromconstruction.com
815-316-3657

 

 

Grant Sjostrom

Grant Sjostrom
President
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
815-316-3642

Joel Sjostrom

Joel Sjostrom
CEO, Chairman & Treasurer
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
815-316-3664

Kris Sjostrom

Kris Sjostrom
Vice President & Corporate Secretary
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
815-316-3663

Aaron Gunn

Aaron Gunn
COO
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
815-316-3641

Jim Nelson

Jim Nelson
General Superintendent
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
815-316-3646

Bill Gorman

Bill Gorman
Shop & Equipment Manager
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
815-316-3665

Brandin Keltner

Brandin Keltner
Building - Project Manager/Estimator
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
815-316-3652

Collin Martinovich

Collin Martinovich
Building - Project Manager/Estimator
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
815-316-3677

Dustin Melancen

Dustin Melancen
Heavy Highway - Project Manager/Estimator
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
815-316-3662 

Anthony Bronge

Anthony Bronge
Industrial – Project Manager/Estimator
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
815-316-3654

Ryan Blackburn

Ryan Blackburn
Project Engineer
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
815-316-3678

Mukesh Sawlani

Mukesh Sawlani
Estimator
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
815-316-3676

Jessica Powers

Jessica Powers
Controller/EEO Officer
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
815-316-3657